Trailer Blaze Residents 2024

We’re excited to welcome these residents to this year’s Trailer Blaze Comics Residency! Residents were selected based on strong proposals and work samples from a pool of 54 applicants. Thanks to all who took the time to apply.

Madeline Berger, Ellen O’Grady, Julia Mata, Lauren Weinstein, Yasmeen Abedifard, Molly Anne Bishop, Ree Artemisa, Amelia Miller; invited artists Weng Pixin, Ellen Forney, Alex Barsky; and alumni ambassadors Myra Lara, Natalie Dupille, and Kelly Froh.